2023 Standings

Previous Champions 

Ladies’ 6s 

Year Team Captain 
2014 Sets on the Beach Jess Thirkettle 
2015 Price Cherie Price 
2016 Spiked Punch Jill Whetstone 
2017 Sets on the Beach Jess Thirkettle 
2018 I’d Hit That Pam Ross 
2019 I’d Hit That Pam Ross 
2020 no name Tomara Harmer 
2021 Aloha Beaches Amanda Breen-Cowan 
2022 The Pink Ladies Carly Collins 

Ladies’ 4s 

Year Team Captain 
2021 Clever Beaches Kaitlyn Ognibene 
2022 no name Tomara Harmer 

A Division Coed 4s 

Year Team Captain 
2013 Notorious D.I.G. Jenna Boersma 
2014 Notorious D.I.G. Jenna Boersma 
2015 Spikeological Warfare Ashley Martindale 
2016 Moose Knuckles Liam Parkes 
2017 Spikeological Warfare Ashley Martindale 
2018 Moose Knuckles Liam Parkes 
2019 Out of Rotation Jamie Harris 
2020 Moose Knuckles Liam Parkes 
2021 Kintore Blox John Henderson 
2022 Johan Sebastian Block John Henderson 

B Division Coed 4s 

Year Team Captain 
2021 Sugar & Spike Celina Murray 
2022 Notorious D.I.G. Jenna Young 

Coed 2s 

Year Team 
2021Tracy Hammerton Liam Parkes 
2022 Tracy Hammerton Liam Parkes